Combined Holiday Board Meeting (TBA)

  • Share:
Name: Combined Holiday Board Meeting (TBA)
Date: December 8, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST
Event Description:
Annual Corporate Meeting of the Chamber. Members are encouraged to attend to hear the end-of-year report as well as routine matters. Brown bag lunch will be provided with RSVP. 


Save these Board Meeting Dates for the rest of 2020:

  • Annual Meeting: Wed, Jan 29 | noon | CNB Community Room
  • Wed, Feb 26 | noon | BOB (Beef O’Brady’s)
  • Wed, Mar 25 | noon | BOB
  • Wed, Apr 29 | noon | BOB
  • Wed, May 27 | noon | BOB
  • Wed, June 24 | noon | BOB
  • Wed, July 29 | noon | BOB
  • Wed, Aug 26 ** – cancelled due to Legislative Luncheon (we usually cancel one of our summer meetings)
  • Wed, Sep 30** | noon to 5 pm | Planning Retreat (Location TBA)
  • Wed, Oct 28 | noon | BOB
  • Tue, Dec 8** | 4 pm |  Combined Holiday Board Meeting (Location TBA)
Location:
CNB Community Room
310 N 9th St
Midlothian, TX  76065
Date/Time Information:
4pm-5pm
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Join Our Online Community

Get the latest business and community news and events delivered to your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Midlothian Chamber, 513 South 9th Street, Midlothian, TX, 76065, http://www.midlothianchamber.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Recent News

Join the Chamber

Business Directory

Community Info

Midlothian Means Business

The Midlothian Chamber is the catalyst for economic growth for our members and the community
through advocacy, education and community enhancement.