Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
market, farmers market, downtown, shopping, vendors ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
luncheon, Wray, legislative ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Friday Aug 25, 2017
Beautification, KMB, clean up, trash, ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
luncheon, lunch, barton, legislative, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
market, farmers market, vendors, food, shopping, downtown ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
ambassadors, committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 11, 2017
Legislative, Committee, Policy ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
nonprofit, committee ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
market, farmers market, downtown, shopping, vendors ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Sep 22, 2017
Beautification, KMB, clean up, trash, ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
ambassadors, committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
market, farmers market, vendors, food, shopping, downtown ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 9, 2017
Legislative, Committee, Policy ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
nonprofit, committee ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events

Our Mission

The Midlothian Chamber is the catalyst for economic growth for our members and the community through advocacy,
education and community enhancement.