Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
SBA new PPP guidelines ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
First Financial Happy Hour / Open House ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Events
Friday Jun 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jun 8, 2020
Committee, Legislative, Action, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Monday Jun 8, 2020 - Friday Jun 12, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Member Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
nonprofit, committee ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
ambassadors, committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
Celebrate the Grand Opening of Elite Foot & Body Spa. Food, raffles, music, and other fun activities will be provided. A grand prize of a 1 Year Foot Spa Treatment will be also available. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jun 15, 2020 - Friday Jun 19, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jun 22, 2020 - Friday Jun 26, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
ambassadors, committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jul 6, 2020 - Friday Jul 10, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
nonprofit, committee ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Wine & Arts, Shopping, Retail, Vendors ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Committee, Legislative, Action, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Monday Jul 13, 2020 - Friday Jul 17, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jul 20, 2020 - Friday Jul 24, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
community, business, expo, market, shopping ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jul 27, 2020 - Friday Jul 31, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
Rotary, Service, Civic ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Aug 3, 2020 - Friday Aug 7, 2020
Bricks for Kidz is offering two educational Summer Camps each day, as well as a virtual option for each camp. ... read more
Categories: Community Events

Join Our Online Community

Get the latest business and community news and events delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Midlothian Chamber, 513 South 9th Street, Midlothian, TX, 76065, http://www.midlothianchamber.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Recent News

Join the Chamber

Business Directory

Community Info

Midlothian Means Business

The Midlothian Chamber is the catalyst for economic growth for our members and the community
through advocacy, education and community enhancement.